HVER ERUM VIÐ

Eyþór Ívar Jónsson
Forseti
eythor@akademias.is

 

Guðmundur Guðmundsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
gudmundur@akademias.is

Kristín Sverrisdóttir
Viðskiptastjóri
kristin@akademias.is

 

Ásdís Ásgeirsdóttir
Skrifstofustjóri
asdis@akademias.is

 

Hermann Jónsson

Hermann Jónsson
Kennslustjóri Tæknináms
hermann@akademias.is

  

Sverrir Hjálmarsson
Ráðgjafi
sverrir@akademias.is

Einar Gylfason
Grafískur hönnuður
einar@akademias.is

Harpa Magnúsdóttir

Harpa Magnúsdóttir
Framkvæmdastjóri Hoobla
harpa@hoobla.is

Eva Karen

Eva Karen Þórðardóttir
Framkvæmdarstjóri Effect
eva@akademias.is

Skúli Hólm Hauksson
Framleiðsla
skuli@akademias.is

Halldór Ísak Ólafsson
Framleiðsla
halldor@akademias.is

Geir Andersen
Sérfræðingur
geir@akademias.is

Guðrún Birna Gylfadóttir
Þýðingar
gudrunbirna@akademias.is